Cyril COPPINI

OFFICE

Rakugo (Japanese sit-down comedy) performer
Translator

RAKUGO

「正座コメディー」に魅せられた仏人落語パフォーマー
朝日新聞「ひと」
« Avec ses mimiques, sa gestuelle et son éventail, Cyril emporte son public »
La Provence
« Rakugo that could only be performed by a Frenchman »
Hiragana Times
「マクラもオチもトレビアン!」
東京新聞
« J’ai découvert avec beaucoup de plaisir le style de Cyril Coppini (…). La gestuelle très précise et rigoureuse d’un Japonais (…). Avec en prime un soupçon d’accent du Sud qui transparaît parfois derrière le récit en japonais (…) »
Cristina Marino pour le site http://contes.blog.lemonde.fr
« French expat Mr. Cyril Coppini delivers a comic story in the tradition of Japan’s Rakugo storytellers. Cyril Coppini is a seasoned entertainer who regularly performs in Japan. Prepare for a sidesplitting performance! »
Japan Day (Auckland, New-Zealand) website
「異文化交流に一役」
サンケイ新聞
Previous slide
Next slide

LOL !

The only one Japan based Frenchman
performing Rakugo in Japanese !
(but also in French and English)

France Tour
Autumn 2023

尻流CYRIL COPPINI複写二

Oct. 8 (Sun.)

Geneva

Oct. 10 (Tue.)

Paris

Oct. 12 (Thu.)

Paris

Oct. 25 (Wed.)

Pennes-Mirabeau

Oct. 28 (Sat.)

Bourg-en-Bresse

Oct. 29 (Sun.)

Bourg-en-Bresse

Nov. 4 (Sat.)

Nice

RAKUGO SCHEDULE

May 25 (Sat.)

Grenoble

May 31 (Fri.)

Mimizan

Jun. 1 (Sat.)

Mimizan

Jun. 6 (Thu.)

Corneilla-del-Vercol

Jun. 8 (Sat.)

Pézenas

Jun. 16 (Sun.)

Arboretum of Aubonne

Jun. 22 (Sat.)

Lyon

Jun. 28 (Fri.)

Tours

Jun. 29 (Sat.)

Tours

Jun. 30 (Sun.)

Tours

Jul. 2 (Tue.)

Niort/La Crèche

Jul. 10 (Tue.)

Kobe

Jul. 13 (Sat.)

Nagano

Jul. 14 (Sun.)

Nagoya

Jul. 14 (Sun.)

Gifu

Entoku-ji (6:30 pm)

Jul. 20 (Sat.)

Kyoto

Jul. 28 (Sun.)

Okayama

Translator

Worldwide known Japanese manga and video games translated into French !

CONTACT

Partners

Cyril COPPINI

OFFICE

Rakugo (Japanese sit-down comedy) performer, Translator

© 2024 Cyril Coppini Office – All Rights Reserved – Website by Justnils.comSitemap